Board of Advisors  
National 4-H Congress is governed by a Board of Advisors who over sees the management and direction of the event. Working cooperatively with National 4-H Headquarters, USDA, National 4-H Council, and the State 4-H Programs the board of directors strives to ensure the event provides the educational experiences and opportunities for a national level leadership event.

Nancy Deringer
State Program Leader, 4-H Youth Development
Washington State University
Board Term: 2020-2022 (Western Region)

Manola Erby
Youth Specialist
Alcorn State University
Board Term: 2012-2021 (1890)

Dondieneita Fleary-Simmons
Wisconsin 4-H Outreach Program Manager
Pyle Center
Board Term: 2021 – 2023 (No.Central Region)

Dr. Gregg Hadley, Board Chair
Director for Extension, K-State Research and Extension
Board Term: 2019-2021 (2nd Extension Director)

Dr. Laura Perry Johnson
Associate Dean for Extension
University of Georgia
Board Term: 2016-2022 (Host State Director)

Toby Lepley, Program Chair
Associate Vice-President, 4-H 4-H Program Leader
LSU Ag Center
Board Term: 2020-2022 (Southern Region)

Rachel Lyons
State 4-H Program Leader & Department Chair
Department of 4-H Youth Development
Rutgers Cooperative Extension
Board Term: 20018-2020 (NE Region)

Jennifer McIver
Vice President, Field Marketing and Partnerships
National 4-H Council
Board Term: Ex-Officio Council Representative

Executive Director
Dr. Susan Stewart
S. Stewart and Associates, Inc.

Wade Weaver, Program Co-Chair
State 4-H Program Leader
K-State Research and Extension
Board Term: 2022-2023 (North Central Region) 


Copyright National 4-H Congress © 2023. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login