State Contacts  
     
Overview      
Because each state determines the level of participation in National 4-H Congress as well as delegate selection it is vital that you work through your state 4-H program contact. Additionally, each state will also arrange for all travel arrangements, tours, and other adventures during National 4-H Congress. For this reason, please feel free to contact your state contact(s) listed below.

Contact Information by State      
Alabama
Joy Scott
maxwesj@aces.edu
205-612-2790

Alaska
Marla Lowder
mklowder@alaska.edu
877-520-5211

Arizona
Sandra Saad
ssaad@ag.arizona.edu
520-626-4086

Arkansas
Priscella Thomas-Scott
pthomas-scott@uaex.edu
501-671-2271

California
Jenna Colburn
jcolburn@ucanr.edu
530-750-1336

Colorado
Sharie Harless
sharie.harless@colostate.edu
970-491-7879

Connecticut
Nancy Wilhelm
nancy.wilhelm@uconn.edu
860-486-4127

Delaware
Melissa McDerby
mmcderby@udel.edu
302-831-2509

Florida
Courtney Quirie
courtney.quirie@ufl.edu
352-294-2901

Georgia
Jeffrey Burke
jburke@uga.edu
706-542-7076

Hawaii
Judy Scoville-Layfield
judysl@hawaii.edu
808-956-2296

Idaho
Sheilanne Smith
sheilannes@uidaho.edu
208-885-7700

Illinois
Katie Duitsman
pilcher3@illinois.edu
217-550-7494

Indiana
Tony Carrell
tcarrell@purdue.edu
765-494-8435

Iowa
Bonnie Dalager
bdalager@iastate.edu
712-294-3082

Kansas
Shane Potter
potters@ksu.edu
785-532-5800

Beth Hinshaw
bhinshaw@ksu.edu
785-532-5800

Donna Ratlif
dsratlif@ksu.edu
785-532-5800

Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Kim Ledger
kladams@uky.edu
606-666-2438

Kentucky - Kentucky State
Travella Free
Travella.Free@kysu.edu
502-597-6261

  Louisiana
Michele Dry
mdry@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2196

Maine
Heidi Palmer
heidi.thuotte@maine.edu
207-310-4235

Maryland
Jamie Morris
jkenton@umd.edu
301-405-8105

Massachusetts
Kiim Pond
kima@umext.umass.edu
508-831-1223 x114

Michigan
Laura Potter-Niesen
potterla@msu.edu
517-432-2963

Minnesota
Diane Lambrecht
lambr031@umn.edu
612-624-2116

Jaquie Lonning
jlonning@umn.edu
612-624-2116

Mississippi
Courtney Headley
c.headley@msstate.edu
662-325-1697

Missouri
Brandy Dickey
dickeyb@missouri.edu
573-884-0554

Montana
Brett Schomer
bschomer@montana.edu
406-994-1721

Nebraska
Maria Walker
maria.walker@unl.edu
402-624-8063

Nevada
Carrie Stark
starkc@unce.unr.edu
775-784-7070

New Hampshire
Kristen Landau
Kristen.Landau@unh.edu
617-875-3125 

New Jersey
Jeannette Rea-Keywood
reakeywood@rce.rutgers.edu
609-827-0199

New Mexico
Amy Zemler
azemler@nmsu.edu
575-646-3026

New York
Jamila Simon
jws62@cornell.edu
607-255-0287

North Carolina
Sarah Kotzian
sarah_kotzian@ncsu.edu
919-515-8480

North Dakota
Micki Mertz
micki.mertz@ndsu.edu
701-231-7280

Ohio
Allen Auck
auck.1@osu.edu
614-247-8148

Oklahoma - Oklahoma State
Karla Knoepfli
karla.knoepfli@okstate.edu
405-744-8882

  Oklahoma – Langston
Dorothy Wilson
dwilson@langston.edu
405-466-6146

Oregon
Roberta Lundeberg
roberta.lundeberg@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9295

Pennsylvania
Amy Gregor
agregor@psu.edu
814-863-7872

Puerto Rico
Judith Conde
judith.conde@upr.edu
787-765-8000 ext 3231

Rhode Island
Kristina Horan
Kstone@URI.edu
401-874-2959

South Carolina
Ashley Burns
taberp@clemson.edu
864-650-0295

Lori Frager
lfrager@clemson.edu
864-656-3848

South Dakota
Amanda Stade
amanda.stade@sdstate.edu
605-688-4167

Tennessee
Justin Crowe
jcrowe3@utk.edu
865-974-2128

Texas - Prairie View CEP
Cynthia Pierfax
cmpierfax@pvamu.edu
936-261-5028

Texas – Texas A&M AgriLife
Megan Logan
Megan.Logan@ag.tamu.edu
903-834-6191

Utah
Vernon Parent
vernon.parent@usu.edu
435-797-2250

Vermont
Lauren Traister
lauren.traister@uvm.edu
802-598-7246

Virginia
Joi Saville
joi.saville@vt.edu
540-231-9410

Washington
Dorothy Elsner
dorothy.elsner@wsu.edu
360-428-4270

West Virginia
Rachel Meininger
rachel.griffith@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5871

Wisconsin
Justin Lieck
justin.lieck@wisc.edu
608-263-5971

Amber Rehberg
amber.rehberg@wisc.edu
608-262-1557

Wyoming
Karen Allison
karen.allison@uwyo.edu
307-766-5170


   
 
 



 
 
     
 
NATIONAL 4-H CONGRESS
info@sstewartmeetings.com
   
Copyright National 4-H Congress © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login