National 4-H Congress is governed by a Board of Advisors who over sees the management and direction of the event. Working cooperatively with National 4-H Headquarters, USDA, National 4-H Council, and the State 4-H Programs the board of directors strives to ensure the event provides the educational experiences and opportunities for a national level leadership event.

  • Pamela Ardern, State 4-H Leader, South Carolina
  • Steve Beck, State 4-H Leader, New Mexico
  • Caroline Crocoll, USDA National Institute of Food & Agriculture
  • Manola Erby, Alcorn State University, Mississippi
  • Dr. Laura Perry Johnson, Associate Dean for Extension, Georgia
  • Rachel Lyons, State 4-H Leader, New Jersey
  • Jennifer McIver, National 4-H Council
  • Wade M. Weber, State 4-H Program, Kansas
  • Dr. Susan Stewart, Executive Director